.st0{fill:#FFFFFF;}

Waking Up With Deb Newsletter ~ Oct 01 2015 

 October 1, 2015

By  Deborah

Waking Up With Deb - bannerHello Beautiful Being of Love!

You’re gonna love the Wake Up… Shift Is Happening! iTV show#1 if you didn’t catch it yet. Yes, the replay is UP and ready for viewing / engaging!

Just go to the new (not fully launched yet) website www.WakingUpWithDeb.com

Transcend The Matrix Logo

We'll Keep You posted...

Get notified on LIVE SHOWS & Updates

Join me LIVE with Judy Anderson today for her Animal Summit! I’ll be doing a guided “reality creating” tour and Unconditional Love with and for the Animals Activation. My “slotted” time is:

U.S. Saturday, October 10th @ 7:30pm PDT / 10:30pm EDT
Australia, Sunday, October 11th @ 1:30pm Sydney

Register here: http://jazzupyourlifewithjudy.com/animals/

Jazz Up The Animal World with Judy

The next LIVE show is scheduled for:

Friday (U.S.), October 16th @ 3-5pm PDT / 6-8pm EDT and Australia / Sydney that’s Saturday, October 17th @ 9am

Again, please go to the above website to REGISTER for the LIVE show so you can participate in the growing community via the LIVE chat!!

JFK - Prepare for JFK's potent mesages - Deborah Pietsch

** I got the guidance two days ago to begin sharing this message: “EXPECT EPIC CHANGES TO BEGIN NOW”!

I’ll definitely be talking more about this on the next show, along with how and why what we’re about to experience must occur!

I can’t stress this enough… if you are not working with one of my Clearing Your Field Tools and if you did not yet download the FREE Gift to Humanity of the Melchezidek Coded Message and Flower of Life Heart Chakra Activation… PLEASE PLEASE GET IT!

IT’S FREE

Melchizedek Flower Of Life Heart Chakra Acitivation

The people that have experienced the private transmissions and Activations I’ve brought through of JFK have had very, very noticeable physical and emotions affects. I’ll be explaining more about this during the next show as well… and you’ll be meeting the people who have had these experiences !!!

JUST GO TO THE WEBSITE AND REGISTER – YOU SHOULD GET AN EMAIL THAT GIVES YOU THE DIGITAL DOWNLOAD LINK!!!

HelpDeskMay your heart be filled with the vibration of LOVE, JOY and WONDERMENT as we move through this SHIFT of the AGES!

I AM Love and So Are You!

Deb

www.ShiftIsHappeningTV.com
www.WakingUpWithDeb.com
Deborah Pietsch

Deborah


Telepathic Communicator, Activator, Spiritual Teacher, iTV & Radio host, Author & Award Winning Producer. Founder of I AM Awakening Academy and Owner of Mt. Shasta Ascension Spiritual Retreat Center, Partner & wife to Scott Bartle and guardian/Mom of two long haired Dachshunds; Bodhi & Princess Sunshine!

Deborah

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Related Posts

Solutions & Tools to help you Transcend The Matrix

>