LIVE Show Details: Friday, January 15, 21 U.S. 1pm PST / 4pm EST / UK 9pmSydney: Saturday, ...

Read More

Show Date: January 14, 2021Scott and Deb dive into the very important subject that really needs to ...

Read More

Show Date: Wednesday, January 13thChristopher, Scott & Deb go through some of the imperative insights that is ...

Read More

LIVE SHOW: U.S. Tuesday, January 12, 21 @ 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm UKMany inversions ...

Read More

LIVE SHOW: U.S. Monday, January 11, 21 @ 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm UK ​Until ...

Read More

Live Show: U.S. Friday January 8, 2021 EVERYTHING is a part of the Great Divide of the ...

Read More

Live Show: Tuesday, January 7, 2021 Guest: Eric Post is a documentary filmmaker that was present during ...

Read More

Show Date: Wednesday, January 6, 2021Yes, the Storm Is Upon Us, no matter how you look at ...

Read More

Enter your text here... Enter your text here... ...

Read More

Show Date: Monday, January 4, 2021Deb goes through the details of the "alternate timeline" we've been thrust ...

Read More

2021 has the potential to start with some serious drama. Everything is coming to a head this ...

Read More

2020 has been a year of vision, a year of “eyes wide open” for many. A year ...

Read More