LIVE Show Details: Friday, January 15, 21 U.S. 1pm PST / 4pm EST / UK 9pmSydney: Saturday,

Read More

Show Date: January 14, 2021Scott and Deb dive into the very important subject that really needs to

Read More

Show Date: Wednesday, January 13thChristopher, Scott & Deb go through some of the imperative insights that is

Read More

LIVE SHOW: U.S. Tuesday, January 12, 21 @ 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm UKMany inversions

Read More

LIVE SHOW: U.S. Monday, January 11, 21 @ 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm UK ​Until

Read More

Live Show: U.S. Friday January 8, 2021 EVERYTHING is a part of the Great Divide of the

Read More

Live Show: Tuesday, January 7, 2021 Guest: Eric Post is a documentary filmmaker that was present during

Read More

Show Date: Wednesday, January 6, 2021Yes, the Storm Is Upon Us, no matter how you look at

Read More

Enter your text here... Enter your text here...

Read More

Show Date: Monday, January 4, 2021Deb goes through the details of the "alternate timeline" we've been thrust

Read More

2021 has the potential to start with some serious drama. Everything is coming to a head this

Read More

2020 has been a year of vision, a year of “eyes wide open” for many. A year

Read More